Ripon JROTC
Welcome to the Indian Battalion!
An elite orginization at Ripon High School
© Copyright 2020 Ripon JROTC Parents and Alumni Association

Contact:

Ripon JROTC Parent & Alumni Association

PO Box 524 Ripon, Ca. 95366

Association President

Gwen Maciel-Swan t: n/a e: President@riponjrotc.org

Association Vice-President

Calley Villines t: n/a e: Vice-President@riponjrotc.org

Association Secretary

Sharon Lagier t: n/a e: Secretary@riponjrotc.org

Association Treasurer

John Swan t: n/a e: Treasurer@riponjrotc.org

Media Chair

John Swan t: n/a e: Media@riponjrotc.org

Member-At-Large

Nicole Cadruvi t: n/a e: n/a

Member-At-large

Lisa Allen t: n/a e: n/a

Member-At-large

Andria Goodspeed t: n/a e: n/a
Parents and Alumni Association

Contact:

Ripon JROTC Staff

DEPARTMENTOF THE ARMY 8th Brigade ROTC Ripon High School Army JROTC 301 N. Acacia Avenue Ripon, CA. 95366

Senior Army Instructor

David A. Schmith Lietenant Colonel, U.S. Army (Retired) t: 209-599-7088 e: dschmith@sjcoe.net

Army Instructor

Robert Randell Sergeant First Class, U.S. Army (Retired) t: 209-599-7088 e: rrandall@sjcoe.net
Parents and Alumni Association
Ripon JROTC
© Copyrigth 2020 Ripon JROTC Parents and Alumni Association

Contact:

Ripon JROTC Parent & Alumni Association

PO Box 524 Ripon, Ca. 95366

Association President

Gwen Maciel-Swan t: n/a e: President@riponjrotc.org

Association Vice-President

Calley Villines t: n/a e: Vice-President@riponjrotc.org

Association Secretary

Sharon Lagier t: n/a e: Secretary@riponjrotc.org

Association Treasurer

John Swan t: n/a e: Treasurer@riponjrotc.org

Media Chair

John Swan t: n/a e: Media@riponjrotc.org

Member-At-Large

Nicole Cadruvi t: n/a e: n/a

Member-At-large

Lisa Allen t: n/a e: n/a

Member-At-large

Andria Goodspeed t: n/a e: n/a
An elite orginization at Ripon High School
Welcome to the Indian Battalion!

Contact:

Ripon JROTC Staff

DEPARTMENTOF THE ARMY 8th Brigade ROTC Ripon High School Army JROTC 301 N. Acacia Avenue Ripon, CA. 95366

Senior Army Instructor

David A. Schmith Lietenant Colonel, U.S. Army (Retired) t: 209-599-7088 e: dschmith@sjcoe.net

Army Instructor

Robert Randell Sergeant First Class, U.S. Army (Retired) t: 209-599-7088 e: rrandall@sjcoe.net